Long.Live.A$AP Tracklist Unveiled


Usually, when a tracklist is revealed for a new album it’s a bit of a non-event. Who cares what the tracks are called? But with the new A$AP Rocky album, it’s a bit more interesting…

Long.Live.A$AP is the long awaited, and I mean long awaited, follow up to last years mixtape, LiveLoveA$AP, and seems to contain a crazy amount of expected and unexpected features.

Big K.R.I.T, Drake, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Danny Brown and Florence Welch are just a sample of who you can expect. Check it out below:

1.Long Live A$AP
3.PMW (All I Really Need) feat. Schoolboy Q
5. Hell feat Santigold
6.Pain feat.OverDoz
7.F ** Kin ‘Problems feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar
8.Wild For The Night
9.1Train feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.
13.Pretty Flacco (Remix) feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell
14.Ghetto Symphony feat Gunplay & A$AP Ferg
16.Like I’m Apart feat. Florence Welch
17.Purple Swag (Remix)

8 thoughts on “Long.Live.A$AP Tracklist Unveiled

  1. Calling it now: Best Rap album of 2013. “Goldie” kicks ass and “Fuckin’ Problems” is a ton of fun. Looking at the features and knowing Rocky’s style, this album is going to be killer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s